Property Details

Ocean Hills – Apartments & Duplex Penthouses, Costa del Sol.

  • 3165020
  • 3165027
  • 3165014
  • 3165022
  • 3165024
  • 3165017
  • 3165015
  • 3165013
  • 3165018
  • 3165012
  • 3165011
  • 3165007

Property ID : 1506

  €246,000 €  
140 m22 Bedrooms2 Bathrooms1 Garage Print this page

Stunning New 2 Bedroom Apartments & Duplex Penthouses

Ocean Hills features 62 apartments and penthouses with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, quality design and contemporary style architecture. The apartments are all facing South West with stunning views of the surrounding countryside or the sea.
The ground floor apartments feature a stunning split level terrace with a hot tub built into the lower level. The ground floor level is elevated allowing privacy and security.

The duplex penthouses feature dual terraces, with one terrace on the lounge level ideal for al fresco drinks and dining and an upper terrace from the bedroom level, ideal for morning coffee or private sunbathing. The upper floor of the penthouses offers a unique pitched design with large peaked windows to make the most of the natural light. The corner penthouses have a large ´wrap around´ terrace of over 70m2, maximising space and views of the countryside, mountains and sea.
The Ocean Hills complex features a large pool and children´s pool set amidst beautiful sub-tropical gardens, for exclusive use of residents. There is ample terracing around the pools for relaxing poolside, whilst soaking up the sun and the picturesque surroundings. The complex also offers a communal lounge to socialise and get to know your neighbours.

Ocean Hills offers a unique opportunity to own a home in a picturesque location, with spectacular views, contemporary design and all modern comforts, set within a beautiful enclave of tropical gardens, yet within a few minutes’ drive to the beach and all amenities.

Ample terraces of up to 80m2.

Large patio doors from the living area to the terrace, joining the exterior and interior spaces.

Open plan living areas with contemporary design features.

Fully fitted modern kitchens with Siemens or Bosch appliances.

Both bedrooms have their own ensuite fitted bathrooms, the master features a hydromassage bathtub.

Marble flooring. Hot and cold air conditioning. Underground parking and a store room included in the price.

PRICES FROM 246,000€ TO 317,000€

Features

Property Map

Agent Oksana

  • Mobile : +34 697405246


Know More

Contact

Loading...
 

Similar Properties

Описание недвижимости

Ocean Hills – Квартиры и Дуплекс пентхаусы, Коста-дель-Соль.

  • 3165020
  • 3165027
  • 3165014
  • 3165022
  • 3165024
  • 3165017
  • 3165015
  • 3165013
  • 3165018
  • 3165012
  • 3165011
  • 3165007

Недвижимость ID : 1506

  €246,000 €  
140 m22 Спальни2 ванные1 Гараж Распечатать страницу

Потрясающие новые апартаменты с 2 спальнями и двухуровневые пентхаусы!

Ocean Hills предлагает 62 квартиры и пентхаусы с 2-мя спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами с отличным качеством дизайна и современным стилем архитектуры. Все апартаменты с видом на Юго-Запад с прекрасным видом на окружающую природу или на море.

На первом этаже апартаменты оснащены двухуровневой террасой с гидромассажной ванной. Возвышенный уровень первого этажа обеспечивает конфиденциальность и безопасность.

Двухуровневые пентхаусы имеют двойные террасы, одна терраса на уровне гостиной и столовой и верхняя терраса на уровне спальни, идеально подходит для утреннего кофе или принятия солнечных ванн. На верхнем этаже пентхаусов уникальный дизайн больших скатных и остроконечных окон, для большего использования естественного света. Угловые квартиры имеют большие террасы свыше 70м2, максимизируя пространство и вид на горы и море.

Комплекс Ocean Hills имеет большой бассейн и детский бассейн, расположенный среди живописных субтропических садов, для исключительного использования жителей. Существует множество зон отдыха вокруг и у бассейна. Комплекс также предлагает общий лаундж, чтобы общаться и узнавать своих соседей.

Ocean Hills предлагает уникальную возможность приобрести дом современного дизайна в живописном месте среди тропических садов с прекрасным видом и всеми современными удобствами, расположеный в нескольких минутах езды от пляжа и основных центров Эстепоны и Марбельи.

Широкие террасы до 80м2.

Большие двери патио из гостиной на террасу, соединяющих внешние и внутренние помещения.

Открытая планировка жилой площади с особенностями современного дизайна.

Полностью оборудованная современная кухня с Siemens или Bosch техники.

Обе спальни имеют свои собственные оборудованные ванные комнаты, мастер с гидромассажной ванной.

Мраморные полы. Горячий и холодный кондиционер. Подземный паркинг и кладовая комната включены в стоимость.

ЦЕНЫ ОТ 246,000 € до 317,000 €

Характеристики

Недвижимость на карте

Агент: Oksana

  • Mobile : +34 697405246


Подробнее

Связаться

Loading...
 

Похожие недвижимости