Property Details

IVY RESIDENCE, Marbella, Costa del Sol.

  • img_9030
  • ivy-piscina
  • jmg3815-editar (1)
  • jmg3812-editar
  • jmg3817-editar
  • jmg3820-editar
  • jmg3831
  • jmg3825-editar
  • jmg3822-editar
  • terraza-low-resol

Property ID : 1415

  €212,000 € 
80 m21 Bedroom1 Bathroom1 Garage Print this page

26 CONTEMPORARY REFURBISHED APARTMENTS IN THE HEART OF NUEVA ANDALUCIA!

IVY Residence is a residential complex composed of twenty six 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments, with 30 garage spaces and 31 store rooms. Its attractive exterior design of traditional white homes with open terraces is combined with spacious, luminous rooms and common areas with a communal pool where you can enjoy relaxing. At just 10 minutes walk from Puerto Banus and the beaches, IVY Residence offers you the possibility to enjoy the very best of Marbella at an unrivalled price.

Nueva Andalucía is not just another part of Marbella. It’s the place for people who want to enjoy the varied gastronomy, the beaches, the never-ending entertainment possibilities and the vibrant, intense nightlife of Puerto Banus. But at the same time, it’s also for those who want to conserve the peace and privacy essential to any residential area.

The apartments

IVY Residence offers you the possibility of enjoying the quality and design of its homes, the appeal of one of the most-sought after areas on the Costa del Sol, the proximity to numerous golf courses, as well as a fantastic communications network, all at a highly competitive price.

• Spacious rooms, recently renovated, to ensure maximum comfort and the best use of space.

• Open terraces

• Homes finished to a high standard of quality.

• Sea views from some of the units.

• Air conditioning.

• Common areas with swimming pool.

• Garages and store rooms included in the price

Prices for 1 bedroom From 212.000 €

Features

Property Map

Agent Oksana

  • Mobile : +34 697405246


Know More

Contact

Loading...
 

Similar Properties

Описание недвижимости

IVY RESIDENCE, Марбелья, Costa del Sol.

  • img_9030
  • ivy-piscina
  • jmg3815-editar (1)
  • jmg3812-editar
  • jmg3817-editar
  • jmg3820-editar
  • jmg3831
  • jmg3825-editar
  • jmg3822-editar
  • terraza-low-resol

Недвижимость ID : 1415

  €212,000 € 
80 m21 Спальня1 ванная1 Гараж Распечатать страницу

26 СОВРЕМЕННЫХ КВАРТИР В СЕРДЦЕ NUEVA ANDALUCIA!

IVY Residence – это жилой комплекс, состоящий из двадцати шести квартир с 1, 2 и 3 спальнями, 30 гаражных помещений и 31 складской комнаты. Его привлекательный дизайн традиционных белых домов с открытыми террасами сочетается с просторными светлыми комнатами и зеленой зоной с общим бассейном, где вы можете наслаждаться отдыхом. IVY Residence находится всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от Пуэрто Бануса и пляжей.

Нуэва Андалусия – не просто еще одна часть Марбельи. Это место для людей, которые хотят наслаждаться разнообразной гастрономией, пляжами, бесконечными развлекательными возможностями и яркой, интенсивной ночной жизнью Пуэрто Бануса. Но в то же время, это также для тех, кто хочет сохранить мир и конфиденциальность, необходимые для любого жилого района.

Апартаменты

Резиденция IVY предлагает вам возможность насладиться качеством и дизайном квартир, привлекательностью одной из самых популярных областей на Коста-дель-Соль, близостью к многочисленным площадкам для гольфа, а также фантастической коммуникационной сетью. Очень конкурентоспособная цена!

• Просторные комнаты, новый ремонт, обеспечивают максимальный комфорт и наилучшее использование пространства.

• Открытые террасы

• Высокий уровень качества.

• Вид на море из некоторых единиц.

• Кондиционер.

• Общие зоны с бассейном.

• Гаражи и складские помещения, включенные в стоимость

Цены От 212.000 €

Характеристики

Недвижимость на карте

Агент: Oksana

  • Mobile : +34 697405246


Подробнее

Связаться

Loading...
 

Похожие недвижимости