Property Details

First line beach property The Island, Estepona, Costa del Sol.

  • ext_piscina
  • cocina_opcion-blanca_mod-2
  • int_salon2
  • int_salon1
  • int_salon3
  • solarium-jpg
  • int_dorm_ppal
  • int_bano
  • spa
  • gym

Property ID : 1422

  €890,000 € 
300 m24 Bedrooms3 Bathrooms1 Garage Print this page

The Island is an innovative residential project located in a tranquil frontline beach setting on the Costa del Sol, offering absolute privacy, verdant surroundings and state-of-the-art
amenities. As one of the most coveted and well-established residential destinations in Europe, the Costa del Sol covers just about every attractive option for homebuyers seeking a luxurious lifestyle on the Mediterranean, or even an excellent for-rent investment opportunity.

The Island comprises, three, four and five-bedroom exclusively-designed luxury townhouses, from 319 to 449 square metres including underground area, terrace and solarium. Each townhouse has a private roof terrace with jacuzzi, pergola, floating floor and barbecue area. Its own underground garage has a direct access to the house through an ample laundry and service area, as well as communal parking spaces for guests. The homes also have a fireplace, under-floor heating (waterbased in living areas and electric in bathrooms), hot and cold air-conditioning, and finished and upholstered wardrobes, plus the latest domotic home systems.

Located in the most exclusive part of Estepona’s western outskirts, the project comprises 50 stateof-the-art designed by the prestigious architecture studio Maíz y Díaz, with sea views. This privileged project was named The Island to capture the essence of the setting: a fully-gated haven of serenity and security in the heart of one of the Coast’s most popular residential areas. It is well isolated from other nearby urbanisations and protected by a wide pinewood and public green areas.

Prices from €890.000

Features

Property Map

Agent Oksana

  • Mobile : +34 697405246


Know More

Contact

Loading...
 

Similar Properties

Описание недвижимости

Таунхаусы на первой линии моря The Island, Эстепона, Коста-дель-Соль.

  • ext_piscina
  • cocina_opcion-blanca_mod-2
  • int_salon2
  • int_salon1
  • int_salon3
  • solarium-jpg
  • int_dorm_ppal
  • int_bano
  • spa
  • gym

Недвижимость ID : 1402

  €890,000 € 
300 m24 Спальни3 ванные1 Гараж Распечатать страницу

The Island – это инновационный жилой проект, расположенный на первой линии пляжа, на побережье Коста-дель-Соль. Предлагает абсолютную приватность, вид на море, открытый и закрытый бассейны, фитнес клуб и мн.др.

Комплекс состоит из роскошных таунхаусов с тремя, четырьмя и пятью спальнями, площадью от 319 до 449 квадратных метров, включая террасу, соляриум и подземную стоянку. В каждом таунхаусе есть терраса-соляриум  на крыше с джакузи, беседкой и площадкой для барбекю. Частный подземный гараж  с прямым доступом  в дом через просторную прачечную зону и зону обслуживания, а также парковочные места для гостей. В каждом доме также есть камин, подогрев полов, горячий и холодный кондиционер, а также новейшие системы “Умного Дома”.

Проект расположен в самой эксклюзивной части западной Эстепоны, состоит из 50 современных зданий, спроектированных престижной архитектурной студией Maíz y Díaz. Этот привилегированный проект был назван The Island, чтобы передать суть этого уединенного оазиса: закрытый и охраняемый, обеспечивающий безмятежность и безопасность в самом сердце одного из самых популярных жилых районов побережья. Он хорошо изолирован от других близлежащих урбанизаций и защищен широким сосновым лесом и зелеными зонами вокруг и внутри комплекса.

Коста-дель-Соль, один из самых популярных и хорошо зарекомендовавших себя в Европе курортов, охватывает практически любой желанный вариант для покупателей жилья, ищущих роскошный образ жизни на Средиземном море или отличную инвестиционную возможность для аренды!

Цены от €890.000

Характеристики

Недвижимость на карте

Агент: Oksana

  • Mobile : +34 697405246


Подробнее

Связаться

Loading...
 

Похожие недвижимости